header
middle

Laurie Armstrong / 515-362-2655
Armstrong.Laurie@Principal.com

Richard Breen / 860-403-6817
richard.breen@phoenixwm.com

Kathy Cohoon / 413-744-8422 Kcohoon@massmutual.com

Judi Hills / 860-768-0115 HillsJ@Aetna.com

Jon Murphy / 704-988-1645 JMurphy3@Tiaa-cref.org

Karla Streeter / 860-768-0115 KStreeter@Metlife.com

Patricia Sullivan / 212-438-6564 Patricia_Sullivan@Cusip.com

What is NASVA?

The North American Securities Valuation Association is an association of insurance company representatives who interact with the National Association of Insurance Commissioners Securities Valuation Office to provide important input, and to exchange information, in order to improve the interaction between the SVO and its users. In the past, NASVA committees have worked on issues such as improving filing procedures, suggesting enhancements to the NAIC's ISIS electronic security filing system, and commenting on year-end processes. NASVA holds quarterly meetings with SVO leaders and staff and holds its annual conference each Summer.